Management & Booking

© 2020 by Todd Pearson & Pritchard Memmott III. Proudly created with

photography by Chillo Angelini, Harry Pearson, Ian Pearson, Steve Braithwaite

Subscribe for updates

New music from old hands




Who do we think we are?

Two multi-instrumentalists from the north of the UK, each with over 30 years writing and performing experience, working together producing intelligent rock music with progressive pop leanings.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now