2020 sees the launch of PMC's new powerhouse three-piece line-up, featuring Dean Cousins (Bravado, Tin Man) on drums, with Rich on bass and keyboards, and Pod on guitar and synths.

Featuring exclusive live material and tracks from the long-awaited album "The Soundtrack To An Ordinary Day"

In the wake of the pandemic, of course we can't yet play live for you, but keep an eye of the page - we'll let you know as soon as we're out again.

Meanwhile, past outings are chronicled below.

Concert photography by Steve Braithwaite

Management & Booking

© 2020 by Todd Pearson & Pritchard Memmott III. Proudly created with

photography by Chillo Angelini, Harry Pearson, Ian Pearson, Steve Braithwaite

Subscribe for updates

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now